pink.shades

GRRRR

Posted in Uncategorized by lera on February 17, 2009

The thing that I dislike the most very strongly is math!!
Cannot stand it, it frustrates the hell out of me.
I can even cry if I dont get it.
So now I have this project which I have been
avoiding for about a week and its due tmrw.
I am a big stupid procrastinator.
Man Oh Man.

I so much rather be at a beach right now….
Relaxing and being lazy.
Yes, that would be heaven.
No worries concerning mathematics and logarithms.
img_0375

Leave a Reply

