pink.shades

Actors vs. Prostitutes?

Posted in Uncategorized by lera on July 26, 2009

okiOkay, so I’ve had this post saved in my archive for like 2 months and now that I’m finally back here, I’m posting it now haha. There’s this one quote Megan said which made me laugh. Though, I can totally agree with her for the most part. Haha I love her, I think she’s hilarious.

“When you think about it, we actors are kind of prostitutes, We get paid to feign attraction and love. Other people are paying to watch us kissing someone, touching someone, doing things people in a normal monogamous relationship would never do with anyone who’s not their partner. It’s really kind of gross.”

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. noa said, on July 26, 2009 at 11:20 am

    omg i agree with her haha thats funny never thought of that

  2. lera said, on July 26, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    aw sunnyyyyyy =))
    im glad you like!
    i love youuuuu!
    hahah


Leave a Reply

