pink.shades

French Kiss

Posted in Uncategorized by lera on July 29, 2009
This is probably my favorite comedy/romance movie. I’ve watched it about a million times and I never get sick of it. I will probably watch it a million times more because I love it so much. Everytime I watch it,  it just makes me feel happy. I love Meg Ryan’s character as well as Kevin Kline’s. And the movie is set in the most romantic city in the world, Paris! So what can be better than that?

frenchkiss2

frenchkiss1

frenchkiss3

“First you would forget his chin and then his nose and after a while you would struggle to remember the exact color of his eyes and one day you wake up and he’s gone. His voice, his smell, his face. He will have left you and then you can begin again.”

Leave a Reply

