pink.shades

Huh?

Posted in Uncategorized by lera on July 29, 2009
Lately, I feel the opposite of what I should be feeling.
I feel like I don’t have enough freedom and privacy anymore.
I thought at this point of my life, I should be able to finally have that.
But it doesn’t seem to be happening and I’m not very happy about that.
I don’t like having these limitations and following someone elses’s agenda!
I’m trying very hard to see something positive in this but it still hasn’t came to me…

editanum1

Leave a Reply

