pink.shades

Why?

Posted in Uncategorized by lera on July 30, 2009
gyhujki

I can never understand why life can be so unfair sometimes. How come some people get the good easy life and some get a bad difficult one? Is it just pure luck? Because I can’t see another reason why. Everyone should be able to have a chance to have good life but the reality is that there is no such thing in our world. Not everyone is lucky. But why is it like that? It’s not fair.

I also don’t understand how people can be so selfish and greedy? Especially when it comes to their own children. These kind of people effect many people’s lives because of their selfishness and not in a good way. It sickens me. And it sickens me even more that I can’t do anything about it. Only thing I can do is believe that everything will be alright somewhere down the road and have faith in God and Life.

Leave a Reply

