pink.shades

Airports+Airplanes

Posted in Uncategorized by lera on August 3, 2009

A couple of days ago, I was at Ikea. And it’s located right next to the airport. As I sat in the cafeteria, eating my lovely Swedish cake, I saw like 5 planes go up in the air. I felt such an urge to be on a plane and fly somewhere I’ve never been before. I always feel like this when I see a plane. I haven’t traveled anywhere abroad for 2 years now! I hope soon I will have an opportunity to travel again. One of my biggest wishes is to travel the world: see what it’s like in different countries, learn about their lifestyles, culture, religion, etc.

My Top Countries to Visit:
Italy, Israel, Greece, Spain, Austria, Germany, Sweden, Portugal, Brazil, Argentina, France, England, Australia, New Zealand, Switzerland, Lithuania, Belarus. (and many many more)
IMG_0524
But yeah on the subject of airplanes! When I see an aiplane in the sky, I always wonder about the people on it. Where are they from?Where are they flying? Why? Is there anyone I know on the plane?

Oh man, sometimes I feel like I think way too much about everything haha

Leave a Reply

