pink.shades

Every day is special

Posted in Uncategorized by lera on August 8, 2009

“Burn the candles, use the nice sheets, wear the fancy lingerie. Don’t save it for a special occasion. Today is special.”95x92dToday I looked inside my closet and saw so much clothes and shoes that I’ve almost never worm! And I was like “Why Why Whyyyy?” I’m sure all of us have some pieces of clothes, that we think are only for special occasions, not daily life. But then I thought about it and made a conclusion that every day should be a special day. Every day in our life counts and we should live it to the fullest; while wearing our favorite clothes/shoes/jewelry. So tomorrow and the days after I am wearing something I’ve been keeping in secret (not really sure anymore why I kept it all hidden from myself, haha).

Leave a Reply

